Advisory Council

Catholics United for the Faith’s Advisory Council consists of teachers and scholars, laymen and clergy, and other supporters of CUF who offer feedback and assistance for our apostolate.

Advisory Council
Terry Barber
Rev. Robert I. Bradley, S.J.
Jeffery Cavins
Dr. John F. Crosby
Dr. William Donohue
Marcus Grodi
Dr. Scott Hahn
Sally Havercamp
Daniel K. Hennessy
Dr. Alice von Hildebrand
George Sim Johnston
Karl Keating
Dr. Peter Kreeft
Rev. Robert J. Levis
Patrick Madrid
Msgr. Charles M. Mangan
Curtis Martin
Dr. William E. May
Rev. Brian T. Mullady, O.P.
Rev. James T. O’Connor
Rev. Frank Pavone
Steve Ray
Patrick Reilly
Dr. Charles E. Rice
Rev. George W. Rutler
Russell Shaw
William Sockey, III
Rev. Peter Stravinskas
Leon J. Suprenant, Jr.
Charles M. Wilson
Stephen Wood
Jeffrey Ziegler

Are you interested in supporting our vital work?