CUF Leadership and Staff

Catholics United for the Faith (CUF) is operated by dedicated lay volunteers, limited paid staff and a loyal board of directors.

Leadership and Staff:

Board of Directors
David Rodriguez–Chairman
Tom Pernice–Vice-chairman
Gail Buckley
Frank Lum
Chris Ryland
John H. Stebbins
Anne M. Wilson
Mike Sullivan

David Rodriguez–President
Shannon Minch-Hughes–Chief of Operations

CUF Presidents, Past to Present

H. Lyman Stebbins Founder 1968-1980
Madeleine Stebbins Co-Founder 1981-1984
Donald McClane 1985-1987
James Likoudis 1988-1994
Curtis Martin 1995-1998
Leon Suprenant 1999-2007
Mike Sullivan 2007-2013
Andrew Jones 2013-2015
David Rodriguez 2016-Present

Facebook IconTwitter IconVisit Our Blogfacebook like buttontwitter follow button